Your VIP Ticket Includes

Access to the 3-Day Side Hustler Starter Challenge July 6-8th PLUS:

  • Beyond the 9 to 5 Coaching Course

    You will become laser focused as you start the side hustle of your dreams, leaving the course with a specific action plan tailored for you and your dreams. (value $349)

  • Coaching Workbook & Printable Journal

    30+ page dietitian coaching workbook is designed to guide you through the 9 to 5 Coaching Course & create a road map for your 1st year of business. (value $64)

  • Coaching Call on July 9th

    VIP ticket holders get access to 1 hour coaching call held on July 9th to answer your questions & to provide you with the motivation to get started! (value $250)

Grab Your VIP Ticket now!

In addition to participating in the 3-Day Side Hustle Challenge, VIP Ticket holders get the following perks: Beyond the 9 to 5 Coaching Course ($349 value), Coaching Course Workbook ($47 value), Fulfilling 5 Printable Journal ($17 value), BONUS Coaching Call July 9th ($250 value)... a total value >$650 for ONLY $97!!

3-Day Side Hustle Starter Challenge Starts:

July 5-7th, 2021 at 5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST

  • 00Days
  • 00Hours
  • 00Minutes
  • 00Seconds

Course curriculum

  • 1

    Beyond the 9 to 5

    • Introduction: Beyond the 9 to 5

    • Lesson 1: Find Your WHY

    • Lesson 2: Find Your Strengths

    • Lesson 3: Find Your Fulfillment

    • Lesson 4: Dream BIGGER

    • Lesson 5: Get Focused

    • Lesson 6: Identify YOUR Path

    • Lesson 7: Narrow Your Niche

    • Lesson 8: Back to Business

    • Lesson 9: Money and Mastery

    • Conclusion: That's a Wrap!